Hey Hillary

To whom it may concern. The reason I wanted to vote for the first women President was because I really wanted a women for President. I believed that men have screwed up this world for long enough and I thought it was time for a women to give it a shot.  I knew you would run as soon as you left the secretary of state position and then reality set in.  The reset button on Russia was a very negative part of your tenure as it didn’t do much for the Ukraine or Crimea, i.e. you lost. then you made the disastrous effects of bengazie you lied to those family memebers and denied it, shame on you!  Then the e-mail fiasco was beyond belief in that you set up your own private server. you said vote for me because I have experience yet after 30 years of experience you still think that wiping a hard drive with a cloth or after 30 years of experience you thought c on your e-mail’s ment alphabetical, I mean really. All you talked about was vote for me because I’m not Trump I wanted a women for President I was a life long Democrat and I wanted a INTELEGENT WOMEN for President and you could not inspire me. by blaming the Russians for your loss you are doing exactly what the Russians want you to do you are working for the Russians by trying to stop Trump that is unamerican you need to get behind Trump and unite the country the country should come first that’s what America is about

  • #hannity #trump #cnn #abc #msnbc #hillary #god

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

